您值得信赖的品牌

我们致力于为全球客户设计、制造先进的锂离子电池系统。为客户提供最佳的产品体验是我们业务的宗旨;为客户创造长期价值是我们的经营理念。凭借我们对锂离子电池和电池智能管理系统的深刻理解,我们的团队具备将您的产品从概念快速推向市场的能力。

 

LiHUB Energy是东莞市德富新能源有限公司的全资子公司。LiHUB Energy致力于为全球客户提供高可靠性、长寿命、极具性价比的家用储能系统产品。 东莞市德富新能源有限公司则致力于为房车、游艇、电动摩托车、高尔夫球车、园林工具、仓储机器人等提供高端锂离子电池系统。

 

锂离子电池对于全球正在经历的能源转型,起着至为关键的作用。我们通过与客户紧密合作,帮助客户应对当今复杂的能源与环境挑战。


新闻资讯

德富新能源推出了可应用于换电市场的60V,72V锂电池系统

德富新能源于2023年10月推出了可应用于换电市场的60V(P/N:MP6025S)和72V(P/N:MP7225S)锂电池系统。这距离他们推出自己首款可应用于电动摩托车的48V锂电池系统仅仅过去3个月的时间。

德富新能源发布了可应用于高速电动摩托车的60V,72V锂离子电池系统

德富新能源于 2023 年 10 月发布了可应用于高速电动摩托车,不可拆卸的60V(P/N:MP6060M)和 72V(P/N:MP7250M)锂离子电池系统。这距离他们推出应用于低速电动摩托车的48V锂离子电池系统刚刚过去3个月。

德富新能源第135届广交会精彩集锦

东莞市德富新能源有限公司(以下同)如期参加了今年 4 月15—19日举办的广交会一期。我们摊位8.1D19-20所在的新能源馆如上届广交会,依旧是一个非常热门的区域。新能源汽车及周边产品的需求这两年正在迅速增长,吸引了大量的观众和潜在客户的到来。

更多新闻

IS YOU CAN TRUST

We are committed to design and manufacture advanced lithium-ion battery systems for clients worldwide, and delivering an optimal customer experience is at the heart of our business. Creating Long-term Value for Clients is our business philosophy. Rely on our deep understanding of lithium battery and smart battery management system, we know how to take your product idea from concept to market.

 

LiHUB Energy is a wholly owned subsidiary of DEFORD New Power Co., Ltd. LiHUB Energy is committed to supply high reliability, long life, and affordable home energy storage systems to clients worldwide. Whilst the parent company is committed to supply high end lithium-ion battery systems for recreational vehicle, marine, utility vehicle, personal mobility device, lawn & garden, automated material handling, and floor cleaning. 

 

We believe that sustainable energy should be available to anyone. We are committed to offering clean, reliable and affordable energy to help our clients worldwide to solve today's complex energy and environment challenges. 


Current News

LiHUB Energy Reveals HV20 Active Liquid Cooled Residential Energy Storage System

HV20 is a cutting-edge high-voltage 20kWh liquid-cooled residential energy storage system developed by LIHUB Energy. HV20 integrates Active Liquid Cooling Technology (the “ALCT”) designed by LIHUB Energy. Thanks to the use of ALCT, HV20 can ensure that every cell operates within an ideal temperature range, which will significantly extend the life cycle of HV20 and greatly improve the safety of HV20.

DEFORD unveils their swappable 60V and 72V lithium-ion battery systems for electric scooters.

DEFORD unveiled their swappable 60V (P/N: MP6025S) and 72V (P/N: MP7225S) lithium-ion battery systems for electric scooters in October, 2023. This is only 3 months after they launched the lithium-ion 48V dual battery system for electric motorcycles in July, 2023.

DEFORD unveils their high power 60V, 72V electric motorcycle battery system.

DEFORD unveiled their high power, non-detachable 60V (P/N: MP6060M) and 72V (P/N: MP7250M) electric motorcycle battery system in October, 2023. This is only 3 months after they launched the lithium-ion 48V dual battery system for electric motorcycles in July, 2023.

More News